In Moments You Will Disappear

from Restringing the Deathless Refrain by Make-Believe Machines



from Restringing the Deathless Refrain, released March 10, 2020
Cello - Patrick Riley
Cello - Anna Kucera
Violin - Elaina Steenson
Composition, programming, samples - Justin Norman
Mastering - Elliot James


all rights reserved



Make-Believe Machines Des Moines, Iowa

Neo-classical and soundtrack music composed by Justin Norman, performed with Anna Kucera, Elaina Steenson, Patrick Riley, and Scott Yoshimura.

Artist photo by Nick Ford.

contact / help

Contact Make-Believe Machines

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account