We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


from A Lonely Gust Toward the Heavens, released December 10, 2019
Composed by Justin Norman
Cello - Anna Kucera
Keys, programming - Justin Norman
Cover photo - Rich Bachman


all rights reserved



Make-Believe Machines Des Moines, Iowa

Neo-classical and soundtrack music composed by Justin Norman, performed with Anna Kucera, Elaina Steenson, Patrick Riley, and Scott Yoshimura.

Artist photo by Nick Ford.

contact / help

Contact Make-Believe Machines

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this track or account